Club Lounge

On the seventh and eighth floors, travellers will encounter a modern, elegant club floor; an attractive place for any hotel guest who appreciates discretion, comfort, and individual, personal service.

This private lounge, available to guests on the club floor, offers comforts such as club breakfasts, light lunches, specialties from the hotel patisserie, or dinner with select non-alcoholic and alcoholic beverages from the open bar.

Whether freshly squeezed juices or egg dishes in the morning, daily alternating dishes at lunchtime, small tarts and chocolates at Tea Time, or a glass of Prosecco before dinner – you will dine in an intimate atmosphere at the exclusive Club Lounge and enjoy a fantastic view over the Zoological Garden and Berlin.

If you have not reserved a club room this time, you can also book the access during your stay. Please ask our reception staff for more information.

Opening hours: Daily from 7:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.

-+
-+
-+

Special rate? Enter your IATA number or promo code here:

IATA Number / Promo Code

Club Lounge

In der siebten und achten Etage erwartet Sie ein moderner, eleganter Club Floor – attraktiv für alle Hotelgäste, die Diskretion, Komfort sowie einen individuellen, persönlichen Service zu schätzen wissen.

Die private Lounge, die den Gästen der Clubetage zur Verfügung steht, bietet Annehmlichkeiten wie Club Breakfast, Light Lunch, Spezialitäten der Haus-Pâtisserie oder Dinner mit ausgewählten alkoholfreien und alkoholischen Getränken aus der Open Bar.

Ob frisch gepresste Säfte und Eierspeisen am Morgen, täglich wechselnde Gerichte zur Mittagszeit, Törtchen und Pralinen zur Tea Time oder ein Glas Prosecco vor dem Dinner – in der exklusiven Club Lounge speisen Sie in intimer Atmosphäre und genießen dabei einen fantastischen Blick über den Zoologischen Garten und Berlin.

Falls Sie kein Club Zimmer reserviert haben, können Sie den Zugang gerne auch nachträglich hinzubuchen. Bitte fragen Sie an der Rezeption nach weiteren Informationen.

Öffnungszeiten: Täglich 07:00 bis 22:00 Uhr

-+
-+
-+

Sonderpreis? Geben Sie hier Ihre IATA-Nummer oder Ihren Aktionscode ein:

IATA-NUMMER/AKTIONSCODE