House of Gin

Your Gin Bar in Berlin

STAY GOLD! means for us staying true to oneself, being experimental and trying out new things, experiences and flavours. We take you on a journey through time and the world with our interpretations of old and new gin cocktails. Sometimes experimental, sometimes classic, sometimes playful.

150 different gins, some from partially limited bottlings, are waiting to be discovered by you! True gin lovers have the option of a tasting menu to guide them on a personal gin journey.

For hungry guests we will offer snacks from our restaurant beef 45 – electronic beats will accompany your visit.

Celebrate the New Year at our STAY GOLD! New Year's Eve Party – with the best gins, delicious food and a live DJ! Find more information on the party and our culinary events here.

Daily from 5 p.m.

Gin Tastings

@ House of Gin

Both passionate gin lovers looking for innovation and curious beginners can explore the world of gin and treat themselves to a personal journey in the realm of one of our five Gin Tasting Menus. After all, each gin is different!

Our bar manager Sebastian Jaroljmek and his team will share all secrets about the history, origin, manufacturer, production and the unique character of the aromatic gin, while you fully enjoy the aroma of the juniper drink.

From Gin Tastings for Beginners to Gin & Tonic Tastings for groups up to 25 people – our menus cater to all tastes! More information here.

Tastings can be offered this year on 30 November, 7 December and 21 December 2018 at 6 p.m. Dates for 2019 to follow. Tastings take approximately 1.5 to 2 hours. Individual arrangements for groups can be made. 

Bookings can be made Monday to Friday from 9 a.m. to 2 p.m. via telephone +49 30 2502 1040.

Are you looking for a present for your family, friends or colleagues? Bachelor party, company celebration or simply a desire for gin: Vouchers for our gin tastings can be found here.

Hotel Palace Berlin

Learn more about the Hotel Palace Berlin.

More

beef 45

Enjoy sous-vide cooked premium meat!

More

Events

Do not miss any culinary events and offers.

More

These are some of the gins* available at the House of Gin: Adler, August, Berlin Urban, Elixier, Juniper Jack - London Dry Gin, Siegfried, The Voyage by House of Gin, Bathtub Navy Strength, Mermaid Gin, Portobello Road No.171, Sipsmith London Dry, Tanqueray No. 10, Bobby‘s, Rutte Dry, Zuidam Oude Jenever, Alkemist, Death’s Door, G’vine Floraison, Junipero, Malfy, Roku, Xoriguer.

*subject to availability, gins may vary

House of Gin

Deine Gin-Bar in Berlin

STAY GOLD! bedeutet für uns, sich selbst treu zu bleiben und Neues auszuprobieren, experimentierfreudig und offen für neue Erfahrungen zu sein. Wir nehmen euch mit unseren Interpretationen von alten und neuen Gin-Cocktails mit auf eine Zeit- und Weltreise. Mal experimentell, mal klassisch bis verspielt.

150 verschiedene Gins, zum Teil aus limitierten Abfüllungen, warten darauf, von euch entdeckt zu werden! Wahre Gin-Liebhaber können natürlich auch ein ganzes Tasting-Menü wählen und so auf eine persönliche Gin-Weltreise gehen.

Für den Hunger zwischendurch bieten wir Snacks aus unserem Restaurant beef 45 an - dazu gibt es elektronische Beats.

Feiert bei der STAY GOLD! Silvesterparty ins neue Jahr. Wir halten die besten Gins und leckeres Essen bereit und ein Live-DJ heizt euch so richtig ein. Mehr Informationen zur Party und zu unseren weiteren Events findest Du hier.

Täglich ab 17 Uhr.

Gin Tastings

@ House of Gin

Sowohl passionierte Kenner mit Lust auf Innovationen als auch neugierige Einsteiger können auf Entdeckungstour gehen und mit einem der fünf Gin Tasting Menüs sogar eine persönliche Gin-Weltreise erleben. Denn Gin ist nicht gleich Gin!

Bar Manager Sebastian Jaroljmek und sein Team erläutern alles über Geschichte, Herkunftsort, Hersteller, Produktion und den individuellen Charakter des aromatischen Tropfens, während man sich auf die unterschiedlichen Aromen und Genüsse des Wacholdergetränkes einlässt.

Vom Gin Tasting für Einsteiger bis zum Gin & Tonic Tasting für Gruppen bis zu 25 Personen ist für jeden Geschmack und Kenntnisstand etwas dabei. Weitere Informationen hier.

Tastings sind in diesem Jahr am 30. November, 7. Dezember und 21. Dezember 2018 um jeweils 18 Uhr möglich. Termine für 2019 folgen. Dauer ca. 1 ½ bis 2 Stunden. Für Gruppenbuchungen können gerne andere Zeiten individuell abgestimmt werden.

Buchungen nehmen wir montags bis freitags von 9 bis 14 Uhr gerne telefonisch unter Tel. +49 30 2502-1040 entgegen.

Geschenke für Freunde, Familie oder Kollegen gesucht? Junggesellenabschied, Firmenfeier oder einfach nur Lust die Geschmackswelt des Gins zu entdecken? Gutscheine für unsere Tastings gibt es hier.

Hotel Palace Berlin

Erfahre hier mehr über das Hotel Palace Berlin.

Mehr erfahren

beef 45

Genieße Sous-vide-gegartes Premiumfleisch im beef 45!

Mehr erfahren

Veranstaltungen

Verpasse keine kulinarischen Events und Aktionen.

Mehr erfahren

Dies sind einige der Gins*, die Du bei uns probieren kannst: Adler, August, Berlin Urban, Elixier, Juniper Jack - London Dry Gin, Siegfried, The Voyage by House of Gin, Bathtub Navy Strength, Mermaid Gin, Portobello Road No.171, Sipsmith London Dry, Tanqueray No. 10, Bobby‘s, Rutte Dry, Zuidam Oude Jenever, Alkemist, Death’s Door, G’vine Floraison, Junipero, Malfy, Roku, Xoriguer.

*nach Verfügbarkeit, Gins können variieren